Bal-Con Builders
It's What We Do!

Contact Us

Bal-Con Builders
708 Meyer Street
Sealy, TX 77474

☎ Contact

979-627-9310 - Office
979-627-9311 - Fax

➤ sales

sales@balconbuilders.com
Richard 832-372-3940
Reed 713-857-8725

➤ Mailing address

PO Box 1526
Sealy, TX 77474 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8AM - 5PM 

Bal-con Builders, LLC BBB Business Review
 

Hank Balensiefer, President - hank@balconbuilders.com

Richard Bailey, Vice-President - richard@balconbuilders.com

Reed Froebel, Regional Sales Manager - reed@balconbuilders.com

Daniel Barrera, Field Operations Manager - daniel@balconbuilders.com

Brad Schwartz, Logistics Manager - brad@balconbuilders.com

Kip Snell, Lead Superintendent/Special Projects - kip@balconbuilders.com

Claribel Barrera, Office Manager - claribel@balconbuilders.com

Free Quote

Fill out the form below with details on your project and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Reason of Inquiry *
Select your timeframe